Ce site web est possible grâce au soutien de artsnb.

This website is possible with support of artsnb.

Andrea YOUNG » Catalog

Work # Title Instrumentation Composition Date More Info
01+02-049 Clang Clagan mezzo soprano; viola 2010 More Info
emsis 02-001 S PERHAPS AND STILLS String quartet 2009 More Info
emsis 02-001 tx Rhythm in Electronic Music thesis 2007 More Info